Thursday, April 22, 2010

Glee: Volume 3

Glee is releasing the next volume in their soundtrack series on May 18! While they haven't listed which cast members will be singing what, they have listed them out for the guest stars.

I'm most excited for the NPH rendition of "Dream On" and Idina Menzel's renditions of "I Dreamed a Dream" and "Poker Face" (which will supposedly be a stripped down acoustic version). Also, any version of Total Eclipse of the Heart is going to be great. Doubt me? Just check out this version by William Shatner and Taiwan internet sensation:

Check out the full track listing for Glee: Volume 3:

1. Hello Goodbye
2. Gives You Hell
3. Hello
4. A House Is Not a Home
5. One Less Bell to Answer/A House Is Not A Home (Kristin Chenoweth)
6. Beautiful
7. Physical (Olivia Newton-John)
8. Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Jonathan Groff)
9. Lady Is A Tramp
10. One
11. Rose's Turn
12. Dream On (Neil Patrick Harris)
13. Safety Dance
14. I Dreamed A Dream (Idina Menzel)
15. Loser
16. Give Up The Funk
17. Beth
18. Poker Face (Idina Menzel)
19. Bad Romance

What tracks are you most excited about?

No comments:

Post a Comment